The EDA Board currently meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in City Hall and consists of the following members:

Dean Perry - Email:

Gordon Birkholz Jr. - Email: ; Phone: 320-395-2871

Paul Christensen - Email: ; Phone:320-395-2903

Tim Dahl - Email: ; Phone: 952-201-6295

Ron Foust - Email: ; Phone: 320-395-9889 or 612-201-2351

This board was developed to facilitate economic growth by supporting existing businesses and by supporting the creation of new businesses, jobs, and housing throughout the community.

Any questions about this board can be directed to the City Office (320) 395-2646.