chevron_right close
The Planning Commission currently meets the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall and consists of the following members:

Fred Blaser - Phone: 612-232-1406

Merle Mathews - Phone: 320-395-2411 or 952-994-4273

Ron Meier 

Joshua Schroeder - Phone: 320-237-6619

Paul Christensen 

Mark Thiry (Liaison) - Phone: 612-703-8001

Their primary responsibility is to clarify issues regarding zoning issues and establish and hear public hearings for any variances. They then make recommendations to the City Council regarding the variance requests.