The EDA Board consists of the following members:
Dean Perry, Gordon Birkholz Jr., Paul Christensen and council liaisons Tim Dahl and Ron Foust. They meet the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in City Hall. 

This board was developed to facilitate economic growth by supporting existing businesses and by supporting the creation of new businesses, jobs, and housing throughout the community.

Any questions about this board can be directed to the City Office (320) 395-2646.