Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of the following members:
Merle Mathews, Jeremy Mullery, Fred Blaser, Luke Meyer and council liaison Tim Dahl. They meet the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in City Hall.

Their primary responsibility is to clarify issues regarding zoning issues and establish and hear public hearings for any variances. They then make recommendations to the City Council regarding the variance requests.